A Harley and Davidson Mystery Box Set 1

A Harley and Davidson Mystery Box Set


Book 1 - The Farmer’s Slaughter

The Texas Hill Country promises to be anything but ordinary when bestselling mystery writer, Agatha Harley, begins researching her next novel. What she doesn't expect is for her research to lead her to her newly retired neighbor, Hank Davidson. She recognizes a cop when she sees one, and Hank doesn't look like her idea of retired, despite the black socks, sandals, and manicured lawn.

Hank needs a place to forget his past, but Agatha needs his past to secure her future.
As an FBI trained profiler, Hank Davidson sees right through most people. But Agatha isn’t most people. She's as seasoned as any cop he knows and just as mouthy. It doesn't take long for him to get caught up in the cold case Agatha's using for research, but small town roots run deep, and loose lips will tell you anything you want to know--except who the killer is.
In the spirit of Angela Lansbury and Murder She Wrote, enjoy these cozy mysteries in order to get the most fun out of your experience.

Book 2 - A Tisket A Casket

Friday night lights in the Lone Star State gives the term a whole new meaning. Retired homicide detective Hank Davidson still struggles with civilian life. But he's trying. His latest attempt at a hobby leads him to discover the world of the outdoorsman, but it doesn't take long before he realizes he's much better at hunting man than animal.

He was thinking about becoming a vegetarian anyway. Fresh off a new, high-pressure publishing contract and another solved cold case under her belt, Agatha Harley tempts Hank with an arson case that might have landed an innocent man in prison for murder.

All the clues lead to those at the top, but money and power make it easy to get away with murder. Cracking this case won't be easy, but Hank and Agatha are on the job. After all, solving a crime is much easier than meeting a deadline or being retired.

Book 3 - I Saw Mommy Killing Santa Claus

In the latest Harley & Davidson mystery, there's a new meaning to the twelve days of Christmas. Hank and Agatha stumble upon a serial killer who's rewriting Santa Claus's naughty and nice list by knocking off big guys in red suits with beards.
Hank isn't sure he believes this is a serial killer. Despite Agatha's insistence, he knows serial killers aren't as common as she'd like them to be for her research. Maybe deadline enthusiasm is making Agatha see this as more than it is.

But Agatha knows her way around bodies, and the dead Santa's have too much in common not to be connected. Her real-world training as a forensic anthropologist pays off as she matches wits with law enforcement's best, and a deviant killer's worst.

Book 4 - Get Your Murder Running

It's the Wild West. Or it might as well be. Cowboys, longhorns, and outlaw bikers still roam the land of the free. But not all are brave.

Hank Davidson is retirement-challenged. Apparently, he's not good at anything but being a cop. But there's still one retirement dream he hasn't realized, and he hopes hitting the open road on his monster V-twin HOG will help alleviate his boredom. Agatha Harley needs another hot case for her next novel.

And when rival outlaw motorcycle gangs show up in their small Texas town, she thinks it's a story made in heaven. What better way to research than to go undercover, posing as Hank's old lady? But she soon discovers she's in a plot she might not be able to escape.

Read More

A Salt and Battery

A Harley and Davidson Mystery, Book 11


From Liliana Hart, the New York Times bestselling author of the J.J. Graves Mystery Series, and husband Scott Silverii, comes a scintillating new entry in their fun and page-turning Harley and Davidson Mysteries.

Read More

A Harley and Davidson Mystery Box Set 2

A Harley and Davidson Mystery Box Set


Book 5 - Deceased and Desist

Agatha Harley and Hank Davidson have been through one heck of a year. She's hot off the heels of a successful book release, and Hank's found his retirement groove on the saddle of a Harley Davidson motorcycle.

But some things in Agatha's past refuse to stay there. She'd become a recluse for a reason, and the man who almost killed her is out of prison and looking for revenge. It's time for Agatha to put the past behind her once and for all, and she knows there's no one better than to help her succeed than Hank. But at what cost?

Book 6 - Malice In Wonderland

What could go wrong when Agatha Harley and her best friend Heather Cartwright decide to attend a billion-dollar bash in the ritziest part of Dallas, Texas? A Dallas oil tycoon who makes JR Ewing look like a boy scout, seems to still burn a flame for his fifth ex-wife. Unfortunately, his Independence Day mega-celebration ends with fireworks and his murder. Heather goes from belle of the ball to cell block inmate before the last sparkler burns.It's up to Agatha and Hank to prove Heather's innocence. Well, if you know anything about Heather, you know she's anything but innocent. But, did she kill the cowboy billionaire?

Book 7 - Tequila Mockingbird

What is Agatha Harley to do when a decades old secret about an unsolved murder is revealed to her? When the source is her dear, elderly neighbor who suffers with memory lapses, Agatha finds herself back at odds with her closest friends.Hank Davidson and Sheriff Reggie Coil are skeptical because the case had previously been investigated. Agatha's faith in her friend pushes her towards the truth. Even if she has to go it alone this time. Hank, a champion of justice joins her, and together they reopen old wounds that appease some while hurting others. But, is there reason or even need to dig into a cold case that might not have even been a case to start with.

Book 8 - Gone With The Sin

Let sleeping dogs lie. If only that were the case throughout Bell County, Texas, things would've returned to the serenity that once defined it. A quiet, and peaceful place was what Hank Davidson wanted as his retirement home. After a high-risk, violent career as an FBI-trained serial killer detective, crime was the last thing Hank wanted. He also had no intention to fall in love, but crime also played a part in that, or at least solving crime did.

Bell County's numerous historic cemeteries were once revered for honoring the heroic sacrifices of its citizens and soldiers. The recent rash of grave robbing has led Agatha Harley to suspect something more sinister is afoot. She must convince a very skeptical Sheriff Reggie Coil that it's more than high school vandals.

Enlisting the help of her partner in crime-solving and love, Hank Davidson, would give her the leverage to dig deeper into the series of casket breeches, and help convince Coil that his precious Bell County was once again under attack by the same criminals that brought she and Hank together.

Is it a sinister plot or vandals? Agatha and Hank are back on the case.

Read More

Curl Up and Dye

A Harley and Davidson Mystery, Book 12


From Liliana Hart, the New York Times bestselling author of the J.J. Graves Mystery Series, comes a scintillating new entry in the fun and page-turning Harley and Davidson Mysteries. Fans of Murder She Wrote will love Hank Davidson and Agatha Harley!

Read More

First Comes Death, Then Comes Marriage

A Harley and Davidson Mystery, Book 13


From Liliana Hart, the New York Times bestselling author of the J.J. Graves Mystery Series, comes a scintillating new entry in the fun and page-turning Harley and Davidson Mysteries. Fans of Murder She Wrote will love Hank Davidson and Agatha Harley!

Read More