J.J. Graves Series

Dirty Little Secrets

A Dirty Shame

Dirty Rotten Scoundrel

Down and Dirty

Dirty Deeds

Dirty Laundry

Dirty Money

A Dirty Job

Gravediggers Series

The Darkest Corner

Gone to Dust

Say No More

Addison Holmes Series

Whiskey Rebellion

Whiskey Sour

Whiskey for Breakfast

Whiskey You're the Devil

Whiskey on the Rocks

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Whiskey and Gunpowder

The MacKenzies of Montana

Dane's Return

Thomas's Vow

Riley's Sanctuary

Cooper's Promise

Grant's Christmas Wish

Jayden's Hope

Jayden's Hope Audio-Hart

MacKenzie Security Series

Seduction and Sapphires

Shadows and Silk

Secrets and Satin

Sins and Scarlet Lace

Lawmen of Surrender

(The MacKenzies 1001 Dark Nights)

Captured in Surrender

The Promise of Surrender

Sweet Surrender

Dawn of Surrender

Harley and Davidson

The Farmer's Slaughter

A Tisket A Casket


Kill Shot

Catch Me If You Can

All About Eve

Paradise Disguised

Breath of Fire

Trouble Maker

Spies & Stilettos