Tribulation Pass

Buy the Book:
Barnes & Noble
Apple Books

Release Date: November 10, 2023

Laurel Valley Book 1


Duncan O’Hara is perfectly content to hide away in his mountain home. Laurel Valley is his sanctuary, and the art he creates is his heart. He's set in his ways and has no plans to change. Until Harriet Jones comes to town and messes up his well ordered life. She's mysterious, beautiful, and he knows she's lying to him. But that doesn't stop him from wanting to paint her.

Hattie is looking for a sanctuary of her own. Faking her death was the only way to save her life. But keeping her true identity a secret from the only man who's managed to capture her heart is a bitter pill to swallow when her past catches up with her.