The J.J. Graves Mysteries Box Set 2

Buy the Book:
Barnes & Noble
Apple Books

J.J. Graves Mysteries Books 4-7


Marriage can be murder in this box set collection from New York Times bestselling author Liliana Hart. In DOWN AND DIRTY, J.J. and Jack try to plan their wedding while investigating the murder of an entire family. In DIRTY DEEDS, J.J. and Jack are off location on their honeymoon, but murder seems to follow them everywhere. In DIRTY LAUNDRY, the murder of a gossip columnist has brows raising when multiple scandals are revealed, and In DIRTY LAUNDRY, J.J. and her father finally come face to face for the ultimate showdown.