New York Times  Bestselling Author


Buy the Book: AmazonBarnes & NobleAudio

MacKenzie Security Series Book 5


A killer who taught her everything she knows…
A mission that pits her skills against his…
And a new partner that makes her body…Sizzle

When Declan MacKenzie asks Archer Ryan to do a special job for MacKenzie Security, Archer has no choice but to say yes. He owes Declan his life, and Declan more than has his hands full with his own family problems. Little does Archer know he’ll be chasing a would-be recruit all the way to hell and back. Or maybe Alaska just seems like hell.

Audrey Sharpe works for no one but herself. Not even when the most elite security company in the country wants her. She doesn’t have time to worry about MacKenzies. She’s racing against the clock to hunt down the man who taught her everything she knows and to stop him from killing more innocent people. When sexy, but tough as nails, Archer Ryan keeps getting in her way, Audrey has to decide whether he’ll be an asset or a distraction her body and mind can’t afford.

MacKenzie Security by Liliana Hart:
#1 - Cade
#2 - Shadows and Silk
#3 - Secrets and Satin
#4 - Sins and Scarlet Lace
#5 - Sizzle
#6 - Crave
#7 - Scorch